Book tickets here >

Violinist and director, Freya Goldmark is joined by three brilliant musicians for this evening concert opening the first Winter edition of Stamford International Music Festival.

This concert has no interval. Running time 50 - 60 minutes.
Seating is unreserved although Friends of the Festival will have reserved seating.

Visit our Support Us page to find out more about becoming a Friend of the Festival.

Ticket Price £16, Free for 16 and Under

A festival pass is available for £50, giving an overall saving of 10% - available here.


  • Haydn - String Quartet Op.17 No.2 in F Major
  • Mendelssohn - String Quartet Op.44 No.3 in E flat Major


  • Freya Goldmark, violin
  • Sofia Gomez Alberto, violin
  • Oscar Holch, viola
  • Maxim Calver, cello